Parish Staff

Pastor:
Father Basile Sede
fr.basile@goodshepherdking.org

Parish Secretary
Mrs .Annie Fournier
parish.secretary@goodshepherdking.org

Deacon
David Boissey
deacon.boissey@goodshepherdking.org

Director of Sacred Music
Mr. Oscar Hernandez
sacred.music@goodshepherdking.org

Director of Faith Formation
Deacon David Boissey
faith.formation@goodshepherdking.org

Adult Education
Leslie and Carl Brown
adult.education@goodshepherdking.org

Youth Ministry Team Leaders
Carmen and Ricardo Hidalgo
youth.ministry@goodshepherdking.org

Knights Of Columbus
Bernie Mathon
koc@goodshepherdking.org

Mother Teresa Guild
Joan Prestipino
mteresa.guild@goodshepherdking.org

Website Administrator
Annette Tenny
admin@goodshepherdking.org

The Parish office and Rectory are located at St. Benedict the Moor in Winston-Salem.
Office hours –  9:00 AM – 12:00 PM and 1:00 PM to 5 :00 PM, Monday – Friday.
Please dial 336-725-9200 to speak to the parish secretary.

To leave a voice mail for Good Shepherd’s parish staff: Dial 1-336-923-7570

Parish Secretary: Extension 801
Director of Sacred Music: Extension 803
Faith Formation: Extension 804

In the event of a sacramental emergency:
Dial 1-336-725-9200 Extension 9